Bordogni, Marco: Melodious Etudes for Trombone, Book 1

$25.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: O1594X
Shop Product Code: 020670P
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Melodious Etudes for Trombone, Book 1

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Rochut, Joannes

Editor: Raph, Alan

Department: Brass - Trombone

Instrumentation: Tenor Trombone(s), Piano

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Trombone 2017–2020678

Perfect Pairing

Solos with piano accompaniment and duets for 2 trombones by Marco Bordogni. 10 etudes include 8 of the favorites found in the Rochut edition as well as an additional 2 etudes. Raph chose 6 duets that work well for trombone performance.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!