Borodin, Alexander: String Quartet No. 2 in D major (set of parts)


Catalogue No: BEL225
ISMN: 979-0-2030-0091-4
Shop Product Code: 046987G
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
BEL 225

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: string quartet

Publisher: Belaieff

More Product Details

More Product Details

This part set of Alexander Borodin's String Quartet No. 2 is published here as part of the MP Belaieff catalogue.


Contents and Reviews

I Allegro moderato - II Scherzo - III Notturno - IV Finale