Special Offer  

RRP: $20.88 *
Now: $17.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00306779
Shop Product Code: 192267C
Greatest Hits

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Play thirteen soft rock smash hits by 70s melodic-rock group Bread, all arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar chord symbols.

Contents and Reviews


Aubrey Baby, I'm-a Want You Diary Everything I Own Hooked On You If It Don't Matter To Me Let Your Love Go Look What You've Done Make It With You Mother Freedom Sweet Surrender The Guitar Man