$16.44 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571509495
Shop Product Code: 001007D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
3 Suites for Solo Cello

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Cello 2016-20198
This fantastic book contains 3 complete suites from Opus numbers 72, 80 and 87. Each suite has background information written by Benjamin Britten for a more authentic performance.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!