• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Sixteen
Harry Christophers

Britten's A Ceremony of Carols is a masterpiece composed on board ship as Britten returned to England from the U.S.A. in 1948, a touching evocation of boyhood lost but never forgotten.

You may be interested in

  • Mahler, Gustav
    Leopold Stokowski & Janet Baker perform... (BBC Legends Audio CD)
  • MacMillan, James
    Seven Last Words From the Cross/Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin/Te Deum (Hyperion Super Audio CD)


  • Various
    Berliner Nächte. Folge 3 (CD Only)
  • Various
    Berliner Nächte. Folge 2 (CD Only)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications