$35.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193622524
Shop Product Code: 2011444
Double Concerto (Piano Reduction)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Trio

Instrumentation: Violin, Vola, Piano

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

This early Britten work for violin and viola with orchestra has been prepared by Colin Matthews from a sketch which was complete in virtually every detail including instrumentation, but never finished. Orchestral material is available on hire.
Included here is the piano reduction.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!