• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The sixth volume of a set of arrangements for high voice and guitar. Includes six folk songs from England.

You may be interested in

  • Cooke, Arnold
    Three Songs of Innocence (soprano, clarinet in A & piano)
  • Various
    Russian Operatic Arias for Tenor: 19th and 20th Century Repertoire

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications