Catalogue No: 0571503608
Shop Product Code: 086485N
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Harp

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Harp (Pedal) 2016-20198 
Benjamin Britten's Suite for Harp Op.83 (1969).
Dedicated to Oscar Ellis.
Publihsed by Faber Music.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!