Benjamin Britten: Three Pieces from Suite, op. 6 - violin & piano

$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060015465
ISMN: 9790060015465
Shop Product Code: 0232015
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three Pieces from Suite, op. 6 - violin & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

A selection of three movements from Britten's opus 6 for violin and piano, made at the composer's suggestion in 1977. In the Waltz, a small cut, which was previously optional, has been made obligatory.

Contents and Reviews

  • Lullaby
  • March
  • Waltz