$22.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060116438
ISMN: 9790060116438
Shop Product Code: 1681772
Britten for Organ

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Instrumentation: Organ

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A set of four pieces for organ edited by Timothy Bond and Colin Matthews. Includes an excellent preface and notes on registration.

Contents and Reviews

  • icon-info-blue01 Prelude and fugue on a theme of Vittoria
  • icon-info-blue02 Voluntary on 'Tallis' Lamentation'
  • icon-info-blue03 Prelude to 'They walk alone'
  • icon-info-blue04 Village organist's piece (completed by Colin Matthews)