• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Max Bruch's Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor Op.26, edition for Violin and Piano. Edited by Yehudi Menuhin.

Published by Edition Peters.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

  • Bruch, Max
    Schwedische Tänze, Op. 63, Vol. 2 - violin & piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications