$12.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M221100306
ISMN: 9790221100306
Shop Product Code: 0468755
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
8 Pieces Op83/3 in C#m

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Simrock Original Edition

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Instrumentation: Violin or Clarinet, Viola or Cello, Piano

Publisher: Simrock

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A music score set & parts of Bruch's No3 in the series of 8 pieces Op83 for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!