Max Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor Op.26


Catalogue No: EP4590
Shop Product Code: 023204D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Max Bruch's Concerto No.1 in G minor Op.26 for Violin and Orchestra.

Edition for Violin and Piano reduction, edited by Stross.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!