Anton Bruckner: BRUCKNER: Symphony No.3/ STRAVINSKY: Symphony in 3 Movements (Arthaus Musik DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £24.51
Now: £20.83

Catalogue No: 100320
Shop Product Code: 2118314

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Anton Bruckner Symphony No. 3 In D Minor
Igor Stravinsky Symphony In Three Movements
Edited By Astrid Pankow
Production Manager: Michael Peter,
Executive Producer: Korbinian Meyer Directed By Hugo Kach Running Time : 89 min

This DVD presents two

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!