Butterne: Sonata, op. 2 - recorder & basso continuo

$11.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE17124
Shop Product Code: 018793M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Sonata, op. 2 - recorder & basso continuo

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Charles Buterne's Sonata op. 2 no. 4 in C minor for treble recorder and basso continuo, edited by David Lasocki and arranged by Richard Hervig. Degree of difficulty: 4

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!