Special Offer  

RRP: £18.00
Now: £17.10

Catalogue No: BA9020
Shop Product Code: 2443054

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Barenreiter BA9020 - Cadenzas to Ludwig van Beethoven's Concerto in D major for Violin and Orchestra Op61, Edited by Martin Wulfhorst. Beethoven himself left no cadenzas for his Violin Concerto. This edition is unique in drawing together for the first time a selection of cadenzas to one of the most famous works in the history of music, written by composers and violinists over 150 years. This publication contains not only the well-known cadenzas by Leopold Auer and Joseph Joachim, but several.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!