Special Offer  

RRP: £19.50
Now: £17.55

Catalogue No: EP67407
Shop Product Code: 1746074

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - John Cage

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Full Score of John Cage's Four3 (1991).

For four performers (1 or 2 Pianos, 12 Rainsticks, Violin and/or Oscillator).

Also known as Beach Birds or Extended Lullaby.

Duration: 30 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!