Cage, John: Prepared Piano Music 1940-47 Volume 1

$22.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP67886a
Shop Product Code: 1490628
Prepared Piano Music 1940-47 Volume 1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of the collection of John Cage's works for Prepaerd Piano (1940-47).

Contents: Bacchanale, And the Earth Shall Bear Again, In the Name of the Holocaust, Primitive, Tossed as it is Untroubled, Our Spring Will Come, The Perilous Night.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!