Carcassi, Matteo: 25 Études Mélodiques Progressives, Op. 60 - Guitar

$22.20 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ECH0470
Shop Product Code: 0051596
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
25 Études Mélodiques Progressives, Op. 60 - Guitar

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Chanterelle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Guitar 2009 - 2018567 
ABRSM Guitar from 20195678
This is the first accurate and reliable modern edition of Matteo Carcassi's 25 Melodic and Progressive Studies op.60. They are presented complete in their correct order with the composer's original fingering and phrasing.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!