Catalogue No: 9780193753228
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193753228

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

This anthology of 9 original pieces for organ illustrates the richness and diversity which characterize the composer's writing for this instrument. It includes previously unpublished works and organists' favourites.


Contents and Reviews

Trumpet Tune
St Wilfrid's Suite - Procession, Gospel Fanfare, Offertory, Communion, Finale
A Christmas Canon on 'Forest Green'
Toccata on 'Veni Emmanuel'

Also By This Composer