Carter, Roy: The Oboists Collection, Book 2

$14.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611019
Shop Product Code: 096639K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
The Oboists Collection, Book 2

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Editor: Carter, Roy

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Oboe 2013-20166
Trinity College London Oboe 2017-20206

Contents and Reviews


Adagio from Sonata in C minor - Schickhardt Allegro from Sonata in G minor - Handel Andantino from Oboe Sonata - Saint-Saëns Capriccio - Pierné Chansonette - Harty Humoresque - Nielsen Le Tableau Parlant - Grétry Polonaise - Cherubini Siciliana - Telemann