De Vita, Alfred: Softly As I Leave You (Euphonium Solo) (score & parts)


Catalogue No: 0077
Shop Product Code: 1529508

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Catherall, Alan

Department: Orchestral & Band - Brass Band

Instrumentation: Euphonium Solo or Duet with Brass Band

Publisher: Winwood Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The cornets take a rest in this imaginative arrangement for Euphonium.


Contents and Reviews

Brass Band condensed score and parts