Catalogue No: EP748
Shop Product Code: 1674129
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of 5 Sonatas for Cello and Piano by Ludwig van Beethoven, edited by Schulz.

Contains: Opp.5 Nos.1, 2: 69; 102 Nos.1, 2.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!