Cervetto, Giacobbe Basevi: Sonata in D major op. 2/10 - cello & basso continuo

$20.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CB164
ISMN: 979-0-001-12139-2
Shop Product Code: 1668972
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
CB 164
Sonata in D major op. 2/10 - cello & basso continuo

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Darmstadt, Gerhart

Editor: Ruf, Hugo

Series: Schott Cello Library

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: cello and basso continuo

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Cello 8
Giacomo Cervetto 1682=1783 Sonata in D major Opus 2 No. 10 for violincello and Basso continuo Edited by Hugo Ruf. Fingering by Gerhart Darmstadt. Schott publication. Classical printed music book.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!