• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Twenty-two songs as featured by Eric Clapton including 'Wonderful Tonight', 'Layla' and 'I Shot The Sheriff'.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    The Complete Guitar Player, Songbook 2 (2014 Edition)
  • Various
    Complete Guitar Player Blues & Ragtime


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications