Catalogue No: 0571506224
Shop Product Code: 002045N
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Clarinet 2017-20208 
Malcolm Arnold's Clarinet Concerto No.2, arranaged for Clarinet and Piano Reduction.
Published by Faber Music.

". . .a brief opening allegro, a slow movement that evolved from lyrical simplicity to portentous emotional gestures, and a finale that was an euberant and affectionate salute to Pre-Goodman Rag."

~ Christopher Grier, Evening Standard, 12 October 1976


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!