Coldplay: Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (PVG)


Catalogue No: AM1004190
Shop Product Code: 252923R

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album from worldwide megastars, Coldplay. This matching songbook includes all the songs from the album arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, complete with full lyrics.


Contents and Reviews

1) A Hopeful Transmission
2) Charlie Brown
3) Don't Let It Break Your Heart
4) Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
5) Hurts Like Heaven
6) M.M.I.X.
7) Major Minus
8) Mylo Xyloto
9) Paradise
10) Princess Of China
11) U.F.O.
12) Up In Flames
13) Up With The Birds
14) Us Against The World