Bulk Discounts Available

$8.94 * each

$8.04 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$7.59 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051481064
ISMN: 9790051481064
Shop Product Code: 252228E
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781458410382
Four Motets

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Subtitle: Complete Edition

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Instrumentation: SATB

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Composed in the fall of 1921 while Copland was studying with Nadia Boulanger in Paris.


Contents and Reviews

  • Have Mercy on Us, O My Lord
  • Help Us, O Lord
  • Thou, O Jehovah, Abideth Forever
  • Ye Praises to Our King