$11.91 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051240753
ISMN: 9790051240753
Shop Product Code: 014391D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
4 Piano Blues

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Aaron Copland's Four Piano Blues are published here as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue. Composed between 1926 and 1948 these short and rather simple pieces can be performed individually or together as Copland finally grouped them.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!