Arcangelo Corelli: Six Sonatas volume one - 2 recorders & basso continuo


Catalogue No: UE18739
Shop Product Code: 1685154

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The first volume in a collection of six sonatas by Arcangelo Corelli for two treble recorders and basso continuo. Edited by Gerhard Braun. Degree of difficulty: 2


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!