Crusell, Bernhard Henrik: Quartet in Eb Op. 2,1 Clarinet & Strings


Catalogue No: EKB019
Shop Product Code: 218470V
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts for Bernhard Henrik Crusell's Quartet in Eflat major Op.2 for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello.

Bernhard Henrik Crusell was born in Uusikaupunki (Western Finland) on October 15th, 1775. He lived in Stockholm, Sweden, from 1791 onward, and was successful as composer, clarinetist (his works include three clarinet concerti), and translator. He is perhaps best known as an operetta composer. Crusell died in Stockholm on July 28th, 1838.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!