$40.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051105946
ISMN: 9790051105946
Shop Product Code: 259719L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781476816654
Regrets Only

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Contemporary Archive

Department: Chamber - Piano Trio

Instrumentation: (Score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

M051105946 - Michael Daugherty Regrets Only, for Violin, Cello and Piano, Score and Parts. Archive edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!