Catalogue No: K09956
Shop Product Code: 0144218

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Edwin Kalmus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Contains the six pieces that make up the celebrated Debussy suite, Children's Corner the titles of which are: Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum, Jimbo's Lullaby (Berceuse des Elephants), Serenade for the Doll (Serenade a la Poupee), The Snow is Dancing (La Neige Danse), The Little Shepherd (Le Petit Berger) and Golliwogg's Cake-Walk.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!