Claude Debussy: Suite Bergamasque (ed. Palmer)


Catalogue No: 615
Shop Product Code: 014493T
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Debussy's celebrated Suite Bergamasque. The four movement piece includes the lovely Clair de Lune. An explanation of the suite by Claude Debussy is included as well as pen sketches on each movement and some very useful performance notes.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!