• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

DOHNANYI: 6 Concert Etudes / Variations, Op. 29 / Ruralia Hungarica

Erno Dohnanyi

6 Concert Etudes, Op. 28

Pawlik, Markus, piano

A minor 02:43
D flat major: Presto, leggiero 01:41
E flat minor: Sotto, sempre staccato 03:55
B flat min

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications