• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

DOHNANYI: Serenade for String Trio / Sextet

Erno Dohnanyi

Serenade in C major for String Trio, Op. 10

Spectrum Concerts Berlin

Marcia: Allegro 02:02
Romanza: Adagio non troppo, quasi andante 03:39
Scherzo: Vivace 04:23
Tema con variazioni: Andante con moto 06:12
Rondo (Finale): Allegro vivace 04:10
Sextet in C major, Op. 37 for piano, violin, viola, cello, clarinet and horn

Spectrum Concerts Berlin

Allegro appassionato 11:19
Intermezzo: Adagio 05:22
Allegro con sentimento - Poco Adagio, Andante tranquillo 06:58
Finale: Allegro vivace, giocoso 05:34

Total Playing Time: 00:49:39

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications