• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ernst von Dohnanyi (1877-1960)

Violin Concerto No. 2, Op. 43* 30:56
in C minor - in c-Moll - en ut mineur
To Frances Magnes
1 I Allegro molto moderato 11:02
2 II Intermezzo. Allegro comodo e scherzando 3:52
3 III Adagio molto sostenu

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications