Edward Elgar: Violin Concerto op. 61 - violin & piano


Catalogue No: NOV120024
Shop Product Code: 023271L
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Elgar, Edward

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

Violin Concerto in B Minor, Op.61, by Edward Elgar. Composed in 1910, this is one of the longest and most taxing concertos in the repertoire. Dedicated to Fritz Kreisler.
Arranged by the composer for violin and piano.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!