$19.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571532888
Shop Product Code: 231531E
And Winter Came

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Enya and Winter Came. Contains 12 songs all arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. Titles includes: O Come, O Come, Emmanuel. And Winter Came, Journey of the Angels, White Is In The Winter Night, Trains and Winter Rains, Dreams Are More Precious, Last Time By Moonlight, One Toy Soldier, My ! My ! Time Flies, Stars and Midnight Blue, Spirit of Christmas Past, and Oiche Chiuin (Choral).

Published by Faber Music.

Contents and Reviews


And Winter Came Journey Of The Angels White Is In The Winter Night O Come, O Come, Emmanuel Trains And Winter Rains Dreams Are More Precious Last Time By Moonlight One Toy Soldier Stars And Midnight Blue The Spirit Of Christmas Past My! My! Time Flies! Oiche Chiuin (Chorale)