Evanescence: Anywhere But Home - TAB

Special Offer  

RRP: £17.95
Now: £14.36

Catalogue No: 0757939228
Shop Product Code: 180246U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Rock Artists

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains the 14 songs from the album Anywhere But Home in the Authentic Guitar TAB Edition. Titles included are: Haunted, Going Under, Taking Over Me, Everybody's Fool, Thoughtless, My Last Breath, Farther Away, Breathe No More, My Immortal, Bring Me To Life, Tourniquet, Imaginary, Whisper and Missing.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!