Manuel de Falla: Two Pieces From El Amor Brujo (Clarinet & Piano)

$6.94 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55563
Shop Product Code: 0017972
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Two Pieces From El Amor Brujo (Clarinet & Piano)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: For Clarinet and Piano

Arranger: Schiff, Charles

Series: The Chester Woodwind Series

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Clarinet 7
Two pieces from El Amor Brujo written in 1915 by Manuel de Falla. Arranged for clarinet and piano by Charles Schiff.

Contents and Reviews


Cancion Del Amor Dolido Pantomima