• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 9 solos for Trombone in treble clef. Each piece has a useful set of performance notes written by Christopher Mowat, Principal Trombone with the BBC Symphony Orchestra.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications