Gabriel Fauré: Piano Works Vol.1: Preludes & Impromptus

Special Offer  

RRP: $24.23 *
Now: $20.60 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP9560A
Shop Product Code: 082126B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Piano Works Vol.1: Preludes & Impromptus

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Gabriel Faure's Works for Piano, edited by Klemm.

Contains: 9 Préludes Op.103; 6 Impromptus Opp.25, 31, 34, 91, 102, 86 bis.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!