$16.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7346
Shop Product Code: 1651483
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Intermedio all ciaccona

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough's Intermedio all ciaccona (1986), for Solo Violin.

Duration: 7 minutes 30.
Published by Edition Peters.

Part 3 of the Carceri d'Invenzione Cycle Commissioned by South West German Radio.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer