$16.76 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7364
Shop Product Code: 1663364

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough: Terrain (1992), for Solo Violin and Wind Ensemble.

For Violin, Flute (Piccolo), Oboe (Cor Anglais), Clarinet (Bass Clarinet), Bassoon and Horn.

Duration: 13 minutes 30.
Published by Edition Peters.

Commissioned by the Gulbenkian Foundation and ArsMusica Brussels.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!