Special Offer  

RRP: $24.61 *
Now: $20.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4989
Shop Product Code: 125580G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
6 Cello Sonatas Op.8

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Willem de Fesch's Six Sonatas Op.8 for Cello and Basso Continuo.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!