Joseph Hector Fiocco: Allegro in G for violin & piano (Sassmannshaus ed.)

Special Offer  

RRP: $8.05 *
Now: $7.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA8977
Shop Product Code: 256138K
Allegro in G for violin & piano (Sassmannshaus ed.)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces: Joseph-Hector Fiocco Allegro in G. BA 8977 Violin and Piano. The series Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces presents further editions with works by Oskar Rieding, Friedrich Seitz and Joseph-Hector Fiocco. All editions contain a solo violin part and a piano part for the piano accompanist. The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the "Early Start" Sassmannshaus violin school tradition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!