• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This album contains all 12 songs in authentic transcriptions with notes, guitar boxes and tablature. Titles include: The Pretender, Let It Die, Erase/Replace, Long Road To Ruin, Come Alive, Stranger Things Have Happended, Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running), Summer's End, Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners, Statues, But Honestly and Home.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Graded Rock Guitar Songs (Book & CD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications