David Foulis: Six Sonatas for violin & keyboard

$18.88 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 75802
Shop Product Code: 104785V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Six Sonatas for violin & keyboard

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Scottish Music Pub

More Product Details

More Product Details

These six sonatas are delightful examples of eighteenth-century music by a Scottish composer writing in the Italian style. They are suitable both for the skilled amateur or as an important addition to recital repertoire.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!