Friends-Album From The Tv Programme (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


Catalogue No: 0769204457
Shop Product Code: 118394J
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 12 great songs featured in the hit TV series, Friends. Titles are, Angel of the Morning (Pretenders), Big Yellow Taxi (Joni Mitchell), Good Intentions (Toad The Wet Sprocket), I Go Blind (Hootie and the Blowfish), I'll Be There For You (The Rembrandts), In My Room (Grant Lee Buffalo), It's A Free World (R.E.M), Sexuality (K.D.Lang), Shoe Box (Barenaked Ladies), Stain Yer Blood (Paul Westerberg), Sunshine (Paul Westergerg) and You'll Know You Were Loved (Lou Reed).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!